Beard Named KATV McDonalds Full Court Player Of The Year

North Little Rock star, Anton Beard, was named boys player of the year at the KATV McDonald's Full Court{}Awards banquet Monday night.

Beard was one of 22 players honored by KATV, McDonalds and Arkansas Speciality Orthopedics.

The other finalists for the boys award were Sergio Berkley of Jacksonville, Keith Hayes Of Mcclellan, Kevaughn Allen of North Little Rock. Daryl Macon and Jaylen Franklin of Parkview, Trey Thompson of Forrest City, Malik Monk of Bentonville{}, Kharon Ross of Jonesboro and Hayden Burchfield of Benton Harmony Grove.

North Little Rock's Adrian Moore was named the winner of the Antony Hobbs spirit award which is given in memory of former Parkview Patriot Antony Hobbs.