59 / 46
      53 / 47
      59 / 41

      Hootens 31

      Hooten's Arkansas Football and KATV are getting local high school fans ready for the season! Join us for 31 Teams in 31 Days each night in August on Channel 7 News. You'll get a preview of teams from around Arkansas, interviews and information on the key players. The schedule is: Friday, Aug. 1 Arkadelphia Badgers Saturday, Aug. 2 Hamburg Lions Sunday, Aug. 3 Hope Bobcats Monday, Aug. 4 Bryant Hornets Tuesday, Aug. 5 Benton Panthers Wednesday, Aug. 6 Watson Chapel Wildcats Thursday, Aug. 7 White Hall Bulldogs Friday, Aug. 8 Nashville Scrappers Saturday, Aug. 9 Malvern Leopards Sunday, Aug. 10 Pine Bluff Leopards Monday, Aug. 11 Camden Fairview Tuesday, Aug. 12 Episcopal Wildcats Wednesday, Aug. 13 Bauxite Miners Thursday, Aug. 14 El Dorado Wildcats Friday, Aug. 15 Wynne Yellowjackets Saturday, Aug. 16 North Little Rock Charging Wildcats Sunday, Aug. 17 Batesville Pioneers Monday, Aug. 18 HS Lakeside Rams Tuesday, Aug. 19 DeWitt Dragons Wednesday Aug. 20 Bearden Bears Thursday, Aug. 21 Junction City Dragons Friday, Aug. 22 CAC Mustangs Saturday, Aug. 23 Arkansas Baptist Eagles Sunday, Aug. 24 Pulaski Academy Bruins Monday, Aug. 25 Highland Rebels Tuesday, Aug. 26 Warren Lumberjacks Wednesday, Aug. 27 Rison Wildcats Thursday, Aug. 28 Charleston Tigers Friday, Aug. 29 Hazen Hornets Saturday, Aug. 30 LR Catholic Rockets Sunday, Aug. 31 Conway Wampus Cats