PCSSD registration sites

      LITTLE ROCK (KATV) - It's almost time to get registered for school in the Pulaski County Special School District if you haven't already done so.

      Pre-K, kindergarten as well as new and returning students need to register between August 5 - 9 at the school they'll go to this year. Secondary students can register at the appropriate regional hub location listed below.

      • Sylvan Hills Middle School, 10001 Johnson STreet, Sherwood
        • Northwood Middle School
        • North Pulaski High School
        • Jacksonville Middle School
        • Jacksonville High School
        • Sylvan Hills Middle School
        • Sylvan Hills High School
      • Maumelle High School, 100 Victory Lane, Maumelle
        • Robinson Middle School
        • Robinson High School
        • Maumelle Middle School
        • Maumelle High School
      • District Office
        • Fuller Middle School
        • Mills University High School

      Parents interested in pre-kindergarten programs must call Homer Atkins Pre-Kindergarten at 501-982-3117.