66
      Friday
      80 / 55
      Saturday
      84 / 62
      Sunday
      83 / 63

      Razorbacks release 2013 football schedule

      The University of Arkansas has released the 2013 Razorback football schedule:

      Date Opponent Location Time

      Sat, Aug 31 UL-Lafayette Fayetteville, Ark. TBA

      Sat, Sep 07 Samford Little Rock Ark. TBA

      Sat, Sep 14 Southern Mississippi Fayetteville, Ark. TBA

      Sat, Sep 21 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. TBA

      Sat, Sep 28 Texas A&M * Fayetteville, Ark. TBA

      Sat, Oct 05 Florida * Gainesville, Fla. TBA

      Sat, Oct 12 South Carolina * Fayetteville, Ark. TBA

      Sat, Oct 19 Alabama * Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA

      Sat, Nov 02 Auburn * Fayetteville, Ark. TBA

      Sat, Nov 09 Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss. TBA

      Sat, Nov 23 Mississippi State * Little Rock, Ark. TBA

      Sat, Nov 30 LSU * Baton Rouge, La. TBA

      * Conference Games

      component-story-more_media_horiz-v1-01
      FOLLOW US ON TWITTER